Admin

Staff

We have a dynamic staff here at Roch Carrier Elementary School. 

Principal: Lisa Clayton
Vice-Principal: Kelly Littlemore

Superintendent: Eric Hardie
Trustee: Christine Boothby

Office Administrator: Sarah J. Stewart
Office Assistant: Brenda Levy (OSR Requests)
Chief Custodian: Roy Bent

Here is our complete staff directory:

Aikins-Ford, Shari

shari.aikins-ford@ocdsb.ca

LRT

 

Alexander, Ben

ben.alexander@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Allingham, Jennifer

jennifer.allingham@ocdsb.ca

LRT

 

Arpin, Mary-Jo

mary-jo.arpin@ocdsb.ca

EA

 

Avery, Marina

marina.avery@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R45A

Beckinsale, Heather

heather.beckinsale@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSA

Bent, Roy

roy.bent@ocdsb.ca

Chief Custodian

 

Bernardi, Bianca

bianca.bernardi@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSC

Berry, Wendy

wendy.berry@ocdsb.ca

EA

 

Carew, Valerie

valerie.carew@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF6A

Casey, Trudy

trudy.casey@ocdsb. A

ECE

KJSA

Clayton, Lisa

lisa.clayton@ocdsb.ca

Principal

 

Crawford, Jamie

james.crawford@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Doucette, Jayne

mary-jayne.doucette@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R12A

Gasperetti, Fiona

fiona.gasperetti@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R56A

Gordon, Brittany

brittany.gordon@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSB

Haché, Chantal

chantal.hache@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF4A

Harley, Hilary

hilary.harley@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSB

Hilfi, Ashley

ashley.hilfi@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Hole, Catherine

catherine.hole@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF2A

Johnston, Carolyn

carolyn.johnston@ocdsb.ca

LST

 

Jung, So Hee

so.hee.jung@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSC

Kluke, Alyssa

alyssa.kluke@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSC

Lachance, Julie

julie.lachance@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF1A

Larson, Karyn

karyn.larson@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF12A

Lavoie, Julie

julie.lavoie@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF5A

Levy, Brenda

brenda.levy@ocdsb.ca

Office Assistant

 

Littlemore, Kelly

kelly.littlemore@ocdsb.ca

Vice-Principal

 

McCallum, Andrew

james.mccallum@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF45A

Nkongo, Francisca

francisca.nkongo@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSB

Nowell, Helen

helen.nowell@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

GIFR34A

O'Mara, Christine

christine.omara@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF23A

Ploughman, Kristan

kristan.ploughman@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Power, Shannon

shannon.power@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSA

Ruddick, Erika

erika.ruddick@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

LRT

Shaikh, Afreen

afreen.shaikh@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Skinner, Marita

marita.skinner@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

GIFR56A

Steenbakkers, Amy

amy.steenbakkers@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Stewart, Sarah J

sarahj.stewart@ocdsb.ca

Office Administrator

Wafai, Rana

rana.wafai@ocdsb.ca

Librarian

 

Yeldon, Christina

christina.weldon@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R34A


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.