Admin

Staff

We have a dynamic staff here at Roch Carrier Elementary School. 

Principal: Lisa Clayton
Vice-Principal: Kelly Littlemore

Superintendent: Eric Hardie
Trustee: Christine Boothby

Office Administrator: Sarah J. Stewart
Office Assistant: Brenda Levy (OSR Requests)
Chief Custodian: Roy Bent

Here is our complete staff directory (if a teacher's name is blue you can click on it and it will take you to their teacher/class website):

Alexander, Ben

ben.alexander@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Arpin, Mary-Jo

mary-jo.arpin@ocdsb.ca

EA

 

Beckinsale, Heather

heather.beckinsale@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSA

Bent, Roy

roy.bent@ocdsb.ca

Chief Custodian

 

Bercy, Magalie

magalie.bercy@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF4A

Bernardi, Bianca

bianca.bernardi@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSC

Berry, Wendy

wendy.berry@ocdsb.ca

EA

 

Brannen, Hilary

hilary.brannen@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSA

Carew, Valerie

valerie.carew@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Ciarla, Rachael

rachael.ciarla@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSC

Clayton, Lisa

lisa.clayton@ocdsb.ca

Principal

 

Crawford, Jamie

james.crawford@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Dennique, Angie

angie.dennique@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSD

Dignam, Andrea

andrea.dignam@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Doucette, Jayne

mary-jayne.doucette@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R12A

Filia, Anna

anna.filia@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF1B

Francis, Kami

kami.francis@ocdsb.ca

LRT

 

Gasperetti, Fiona

fiona.gasperetti@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R6A

Gordon, Brittany

brittany.gordon@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSB

Hammond, Carolyn

carolyn.hammond@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF3B

Harkins, Laura

laura.wallace@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF2A

Henson, Heather

heather.henson@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Hole, Catherine

catherine.hole@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSB

Johnston, Carolyn

carolyn.johnston@ocdsb.ca

LST

 

Jung, So Hee

so.hee.jung@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSD

Kluke, Alyssa

alyssa.kluke@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSD

Lachance, Julie

julie.lachance@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF1A

Larson, Karyn

karyn.larson@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF2B

Lavoie, Julie

julie.lavoie@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF56A

Levy, Brenda

brenda.levy@ocdsb.ca

Office Assistant

 

Levy-Rick, Sue

sue.levy-rick@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF45A

Lie, Olivia

olivia.lie@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSC

Lindquist, Leah

leah.lindquist@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Littlemore, Kelly

kelly.littlemore@ocdsb.ca

Vice-Principal

 

McCallum, Andrew

james.mccallum@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF3A

McLean, Drewann

drewann.mclean@ocdsb.ca

Evening Custodian

 

Nkongo, Francisca

francisca.nkongo@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSD

Nowell, Helen

helen.nowell@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

GIFR34A

Olson, Jacquelyn

jacquelyn.olson@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R23A

O'Mara, Christine

christine.omara@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF1C

Patterson, T'Kanika

tkanika.patterson@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSA

Phoba, Cecile

cecile.phoba@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Skinner, Marita

marita.skinner@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

GIFR56A

Stewart, Sarah J

sarahj.stewart@ocdsb.ca

Office Administrator

 

Wafai, Rana

rana.wafai@ocdsb.ca

Librarian

 

Wilson, Mallory

mallory.wilson@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R56A

Yeldon, Christina

christina.weldon@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R4A


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.