Admin

Staff

We have a dynamic staff here at Roch Carrier Elementary School. 

Principal: Nicole Turpin
Superintendent: Brett Reynolds
Trustee: Christine Boothby

Office Administrator: Sarah Stewart
Office Assistant: Brenda Levy
Chief Custodian: Roy Bent

Here is our complete staff directory:

Arpin, Mary-Jo

mary-jo.arpin@ocdsb.ca

EA

 

Barclay, Rhonda

rhonda.barclay@ocdsb.ca

LST

 

Beckinsale, Heather

heather.beckinsale@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSA

Bercy, Magalie

magalie.bercy@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF4A

Bernardi, Bianca

bianca.bernardi@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSC

Berry, Wendy

wendy.berry@ocdsb.ca

EA

 

Bond, Lisa

lisa.bond@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF3B

Carew, Valerie

valerie.carew@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

ETFI

Chevalier, Jocelyne

jocelyne.chevalier@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF1A

Deda, Fitore

fitore.deda-abdullahu@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSA

Dinnissen, Lianne

lianne.dinnissen@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSC

Doucette, Jayne

mary-jayne@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R12A

Filia, Anna

anna.filia@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF1B

Gasperetti, Fiona

fiona.gasperetti@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R45A

Gordon, Brittany

brittany.gordon@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSD

Graham, Cindy

cindy.graham@ocdsb.ca

Custodian

 

Hammond, Carolyn

carolyn.hammond@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF3A

Harkins, Laura

laura.wallace@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF2B

Hartwell, Amanda

amanda.hartwell@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSB

Hole, Catherine

catherine.hole@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSB

Jahn, Jenna

jenna.jahn@ocdsb.ca

ECE

ECE Hole

Johnston, Carolyn

carolyn.johnston@ocdsb.ca

LRT

KJSB

Kluke, Alyssa

alyssa.kluke@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSD

Larson, Karyn

karyn.larson@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF2A

Lavoie, Julie

julie.lavoie@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF6A

Laviolette, Kathy

kathy.laviolette@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF5A

Levy-Rick, Sue

sue.levy-rick@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF45A

Lie, Olivia

olivia.lie@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSC

Lindquist, Leah

leah.lindquist@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

Arts & Phys. Ed

McCallum, Andrew

james.mccallum@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

French

Meh, Vanya

vanya.meh@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

Core French

Mosier, Lisa

lisa.mosier@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R56A

Nkongo, Francisca

francisca.nkongo@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSD

Reid, Amanda

amanda.reid@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSA

Ridgeway, Matthew

matthew.ridgeway@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

Arts 

Toxopeux, Kelly

kelly.toxopeus@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R34A

Wafai, Rana

rana.wafai@ocdsb.ca

Librarian

 Library

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.