Admin

Staff

We have a dynamic staff here at Roch Carrier Elementary School. 

Principal: Lisa Clayton
Vice-Principal: 
Lisa Bond (Acting)
Superintendent: Susan MacDonald
Trustee: Christine Boothby

Office Administrator: Sarah J. Stewart
Office Assistant: Brenda Levy (OSR Requests)
Chief Custodian: Roy Bent

Here is our complete staff directory (if a teacher's name is blue you can click on it and it will take you to their teacher/class website):

Alexander, Ben

ben.alexander@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Arpin, Mary-Jo

mary-jayne@ocdsb.ca

EA

 

Barbieri, Lauren

lauren.barbieri@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Barclay, Rhonda

rhonda.barclay@ocdsb.ca

LST

 

Beckinsale, Heather

heather.beckinsale@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSA

Bent, Roy

roy.bent@ocdsb.ca

Chief Custodian

 

Bercy, Magalie

magalie.bercy@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF4A

Bernardi, Bianca

bianca.bernardi@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSC

Berry, Wendy

wendy.berry@ocdsb.ca

EA

 

Bond, Lisa

lisa.bond@ocdsb.ca

Teacher & VP

EF4B

Carew, Valerie

valerie.carew@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Clayton, Lisa

lisa.clayton@ocdsb.ca

Principal

 

Crawford, Jamie

james.crawford@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R34A

Deda, Fitore

fitore.deda-abdullahu@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSB

Dennique, Angie

angie.dennique@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSB

Dinnissen, Lianne

lianne.dinnissen@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSC

Doucette, Jayne

mary-jayne.doucette@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R12A

Filia, Anna

anna.filia@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF1B

Francis, Kami

kami.francis@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Gasperetti, Fiona

fiona.gasperetti@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R45A

Gordon, Brittany

brittany.gordon@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSD

Graham, Cindy

cindy.graham@ocdsb.ca

Custodian

 

Hammond, Carolyn

carolyn.hammond@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF3A

Harkins, Laura

laura.wallace@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF2B

Hole, Catherine

catherine.hole@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSB

Johnston, Carolyn

carolyn.johnston@ocdsb.ca

LRT

 

Jung, So Hee

so.hee.jung@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSA

Lachance, Julie

julie.lachance@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF1A

Larson, Karyn

karyn.larson@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF2A

Laviolette, Kathy

kathy.laviolette@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF6A

Lavoie, Julie

julie.lavoie@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF56A

Levy, Brenda

brenda.levy@ocdsb.ca

Office Assistant

 

Levy-Rick, Sue

sue.levy-rick@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF5A

Lie, Olivia

olivia.lie@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSC

Lindquist, Leah

leah.lindquist@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

McCallum, Andrew

james.mccallum@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

EF23A

Mosier, Lisa

lisa.mosier@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

R6A

Nkongo, Francisca

francisca.nkongo@ocdsb.ca

ECE

KJSD

Nowell, Helen

helen.nowell@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

GIFR34A

Phoba, Cecile

cecile.phoba@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

 

Ridgeway Matthew

matthew.ridgeway@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

Arts

Ruddick, Erika

erika.ruddick@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSD

Schnell, Alisha

alisha.schnell@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

KJSA

Skinner, Marita

marita.skinner@ocdsb.ca

Teacher

GIFR56A

Stewart, Sarah J

sarahj.stewart@ocdsb.ca

Office Admin

 

Wafai, Rana

rana.wafai@ocdsb.ca

Librarian

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.